Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

M Rice

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Rice
"Everyone that I have worked with at this office is very knowledgeable, professional and super responsive to your inquiries. There is no trading phone calls - they address and help solve your problem right away. Most recently Anna helped me immensely with my homeowners policy. I highly recommend this agent and her office."

Brent Pelella

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Pelella
"Awesome company!"

Amin Amersi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Amersi
"Anna was incredible to deal with and was patient with me and took time to explain everything to me. You simply don't get service like this anymore."

Jonathan Hernandez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hernandez
"Fast yet informative experience. I was able to get a quote from Kate and understand the coverage costs easily. Spoken professional, clearly with many details to ensure I was not lost during the process."

Mary Rafa, CPA

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rafa, CPA
"Anna Berrios has been very helpful with whatever I need regarding my insurance plans. Her advisory service is topnotch. She gives updates on the status and also follows through. I think her diligence is a better standard than any services I have received from anywhere else."

William Goldsby

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Goldsby
"5 stars to Viviana BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE. PPO FRIENDLY ,INFORMATIVE , AND POLITE. THANK YOU KINDLY"

Isa Lana

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Lana
"Efficient and friendly, I had a great experience with this team at State Farm. Highly recommend working with them!"

Winston Teo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winston Teo
"Friendly, Attentive and Prompt follow up."

Tom Millar

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Millar
"My wife and I have had insurance with Kate's State Farm agency since the early 2000s and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Whether we're interacting with Kate or Ray or any of the awesome office reps, Kate's office has been prompt, professional, and honest. So glad you're in the neighborhood, Kate!"

Mark “MJ” Jeter

June 6, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark “MJ” Jeter
"It took a little longer for the claim to be processed than expected. I had to initiate a call to the processing agent but once I did, he quickly turned it around. I think your agents are overloaded and they need help prioritizing claims."

Diane Lachapelle

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Lachapelle
"I recently met Anna Berrios from Kate Leung’s office and I’m so happy I did! I stopped by unannounced and she was so welcoming! She helped me set up insurance for a new vehicle. She is so wonderful and very knowledgeable!! I had millions of questions and she kindly and patiently answered them all. Highly recommend!"

Bobby

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby
"Every associate I have ever worked with in 22 years has gone above and beyond every time."

xixorsone1

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by xixorsone1
"Excellent service . I always get an immediate response from Kates team and always friendly. Thanks so much!"

Vivian Lee

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Lee
"Since I’ve been with them, they have always been top notch!"

Debbie Rowe

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rowe
"Provides me good service in California even as I moved around from Los Angeles, Seal Beach and now Stockton. I feel like Anna Berrios is my personal agent who I can contact anytime with my insurance concerns. She tells me my options and provides enough information for me to make a good decision."

Shannon Quon

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Quon
"I've had great experience working with the people out of this office. Specifically Anna Berrios and William Argueta. Both are knowledgeable and very attentive to my questions and concerns. They are easily accessible via email and return phone calls promptly."

LToya Wilson

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LToya Wilson
"We have been together since 98'...we're basically family now! I have gone through a lot during this time. Kate, William and Anna has relentlessly taken care of me, my family and assets needs. I'm grateful to have found such a knowledgeable and superb service office!"

eclectuals Book Market

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eclectuals Book Market
"The best service office ever!"

Tom Belmont

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Belmont
"Knowledgeable team. Fair pricing."

Damon Leblanc

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Leblanc
"All the agents at Kate Leung are so helpful and knowledgeable and always address my concerns."

Brian Yamada

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Yamada
"I was very pleased by the service I received. My agent gave me detailed breakdowns of how changes in my policy would affect my premiums and she made suggestions to get me discounts. I feel safer with my coverage and the friendly experience made a complicated subject easy to understand."

kima james

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kima james
"State farm always gives me great customer service they pay attention to their customers"

Mitul Patel

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitul Patel
"Great, and expedient customer service from rep Anna."

Lauren Foster

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Foster
"Anna and William took their time to talk me through the entirety of the process of submitting and responding to a claim, assuaging my fears and answering any questions or concerns I had. I feel taken care of and listened to, as I have in every other instance of communication with State Farm. They’re fair, helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. Highly recommend always. Thank you team!!!"

Beth Levinson

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Levinson
"Anna Berrios is fantastic. She was great when we moved to California from Canada. And, recently, our new car was damaged and she helped with the entire process of repair and car rental. It was seamless and non-stress. Our entire experience has been delightful!"