Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kate Leung

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kate Leung

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Debra Sweatt

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I always receive excellent customer service from my St Farm Office. All of the agents are easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. They address any of your concerns very quickly. A special thanks to Anna Berrios for our recent call on 1/11/23."

Brent Willman

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a client if Kate Leung, State Farm Ins for close to 20 years and have enjoyed a great relationship with her and her team."

Janice Hoffmann

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, knowledgeable and professional staff! The best!"

Kathryn Riley

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fast response and good quality service; needed answers quickly regarding my vehicle/car insurance."

Joel Steingold

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Kate today and switched to her as my new agent. She is not officially my agent yet she is already helping me. I'm very grateful to her."

S Ector

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm, Kate Leung’s office for decades and the customer service has always been both professional and welcoming. Previously, I’ve mainly dealt with William, but today Anna assisted me and she was patient and very knowledgeable."

Toni Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate Leung-State Farm Insurance is awesome! My mom called to pay our premium and Ana was so helpful. Based on information provided by Ana my mom updated our policy and coverage! Thank you Ana! You guys are the best! We'll definitely be referring our friends and family to your office."

Ben Robinson

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not share enough praise for Anna! When I came to her with multiple requests in a single email about several different policies, she saw it through to the end, and was very patient with me. She resolved my requests in a timely manner, and made sure I was satisfied with the service. She provided me several options for each request so I could choose the plan that works best for me. This is why I choose State Farm, this is why I will always be a State Farm customer, great people, great service!"

Ted Tagami

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna is responsive, thoughtful, and very kind. It was a pleasure working with her through through my move to CA."

Kim Robinson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna was always very responsive to my inquiries and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend this office."

Nat Chavira

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always, Anna Berrios was articulate, efficient and very relational. She understood quickly what I had called about, responded to my request to remove one car from my insurance account and substitute another and provided me with the information, verbal and written, that I needed. Excellent work and quickly done in a most congenial manner!"

Nancy Brown

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Berrios, Insurance Specialist, has given me excellent service. She is very patient and polite, and thorough at her job. This is my second year with State Farm and it's like night and day between Farmers and State Farm. Anna is exactly what I was looking for in an insurance rep! Thank you Anna!"

Joe Lahorra

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with this company for many years and they have always been very helpful and easy to deal with. I enjoy speaking with their associates, especially with Ana."

Hopalong Antonidas

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We used Kate's office for our homeowner and earthquake policies. When we had questions, we always got clear, thorough answers, and we got them quickly. Really from the first call for a quote it was clear that we were dealing with smart people who are good at what they do."

donald fong

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understanding of customer needs and able to deliver results in a timely fashion."

Michael Festa

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate & her team - specifically William Argueta - are absolutely top notch. My partner and I insure our vehicles & our apartment through Statefarm, and William very kindly walked us through every step of the process and ended up saving us a substantial amount of money, with better coverage than we had before. We have a camper van as well, and he hand-held us through all of the complexities of insuring a conversion vehicle, which was absolutely a godsend. I have probably asked William over a hundred questions via phone and email, as we added different cars and renters insurance throughout the last year. I cannot think of a time that he took more than 24 hours to respond, and he always got back to me with the answers I was looking for. I recommend Statefarm, and William, to anyone that is looking to change their insurer. 100% recommended."

Charace Thompson

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate and her team are very responsive. I've been a long time customer of State Farm and have always had good interactions with this office. Five stars!"

Meredith Miller

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kate and her team, including William A., are very responsive and professional. I've been a customer for years and I greatly appreciate how this team moves with urgency."

Francisco Herrera

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best service in all"

DEL REY PAVING

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people...been with Kate leung state Farm for over 13 years"

Michael Hatter

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Really met all of my family’s needs! Very personable and excellent customer service!!!"

Vishal Kumar

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a satisfied customer for more than 3 years. Special shout out to Anna Berios for providing support with questions and concerns. Highly recommend."

Helen Le

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Definitely loved this agent! Always received the best service and fair prices. They put the client first, and treated us like family."

Jesse Cortez

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years....William A is awesome"

Manuel Batz

February 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you for always there when we need you!!!! Highly recommend it ."