Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Queen Queen

Queen Queen

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Queen Queen
"Excellent customer service! Super friendly, straight forward and efficient. Our policy was handled by a rep named Anna and she made the process simple and smooth. We are satisfied and highly recommend doing your insurance business with this agent."
Profile photo of Jake Cowan

Jake Cowan

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Cowan
"Anna was extremely helpful with making a payment for my wife and I."
Profile photo of Thomas Freeman

Thomas Freeman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Freeman
"Anna was very helpful in walking us through the process of transferring our policies over after our big move to LA from the East Coast."
Profile photo of Roberto Parada

Roberto Parada

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Parada
"Great communications, was extremely helpful, good costumer service! Thank you for the help!!!"
Profile photo of massimiliano guerrini

massimiliano guerrini

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by massimiliano guerrini
"Kate Leung has been my insurance Agent for almost 20 years, very knowledgeable about her products and also her staff is very knowledgeable and super pleasant never had a question that wasn’t answered promptly. I highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sandra Parod

Sandra Parod

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Parod
"Great service and communication! They are always happy to help and easy to reach!"
Profile photo of Sorayda Molina

Sorayda Molina

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sorayda Molina
"A family friend recommended me to Anna for car insurance. I’ve always been skeptical about how insurances work and thought it would take days to hear back. To my surprise Anna not only answered very quickly but got me insured fast, quick, and efficiently. I do want to thank her as she also helped me insure my second car and now I drive happy knowing I’m well taken care of. Thank you so much Anna!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Pantoja

Ricardo Pantoja

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Pantoja
"Agent Anna was great, very helpful with my policy adjustments. Have been with statefarm for rougy about 6 years. Would definitely keep recommending friends to join state farm."
Profile photo of Angelica Castillo

Angelica Castillo

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Castillo
"This place offers the best service and prices! William took the time to educate me and explain every detail in my policy. William and Anna are great agents, they answer all my questions and immediately fulfill all my request. Thanks for being the best!"
Profile photo of Louis Lombardi

Louis Lombardi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Lombardi
"Very informative and knowledgeable about all the policies and premiums as well as extremely helpful and friendly!!"
Profile photo of James Bennett

James Bennett

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bennett
"Anna was very helpful and thorough, patiently guiding me throughout the entire process of adding my new car to the policy. I appreciate the assistance!"
Profile photo of Teodora Stoica

Teodora Stoica

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teodora Stoica
"Viviana is amazing at her job. Easy to contact directly and always quick to respond. She is efficient, pleasant, and incredibly helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alan Felsenfeld

Alan Felsenfeld

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Felsenfeld
"They showed understanding of my problems. Their resolution was excellent and timely."
Profile photo of Alister Harris

Alister Harris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alister Harris
"Anna, William and team are always extremely helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Jessica Irwin

Jessica Irwin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Irwin
"I have been so happy with my experience with Kate Leung as my insurance agent! Her colleague Viviana Ruiz has been so helpful with my many requests for proof of insurance documents for events for my business! I would definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of kimberly gilmore

kimberly gilmore

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly gilmore
"She was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sam Her

Sam Her

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Her
"Anna was extremely helpful. She sat on the call with me for nearly an hour answering every little question I had. Great experience"
Profile photo of M Rice

M Rice

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Rice
"Everyone that I have worked with at this office is very knowledgeable, professional and super responsive to your inquiries. There is no trading phone calls - they address and help solve your problem right away. Most recently Anna helped me immensely with my homeowners policy. I highly recommend this agent and her office."
Profile photo of Brent Pelella

Brent Pelella

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Pelella
"Awesome company!"
Profile photo of Amin Amersi

Amin Amersi

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Amersi
"Anna was incredible to deal with and was patient with me and took time to explain everything to me. You simply don't get service like this anymore."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hernandez

Jonathan Hernandez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hernandez
"Fast yet informative experience. I was able to get a quote from Kate and understand the coverage costs easily. Spoken professional, clearly with many details to ensure I was not lost during the process."
Profile photo of Mary Rafa, CPA

Mary Rafa, CPA

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Rafa, CPA
"Anna Berrios has been very helpful with whatever I need regarding my insurance plans. Her advisory service is topnotch. She gives updates on the status and also follows through. I think her diligence is a better standard than any services I have received from anywhere else."
Profile photo of William Goldsby

William Goldsby

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Goldsby
"5 stars to Viviana BEST SERVICE EXPERIENCE. PPO FRIENDLY ,INFORMATIVE , AND POLITE. THANK YOU KINDLY"
Profile photo of Isa Lana

Isa Lana

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isa Lana
"Efficient and friendly, I had a great experience with this team at State Farm. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Winston Teo

Winston Teo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winston Teo
"Friendly, Attentive and Prompt follow up."